Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lowcountry Pediatrics, PA

Pediatricians located in Crowfield Plantation, Goose Creek, SC

19 total reviews

Lowcountry Pediatrics, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lowcountry Pediatrics, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte R.
Submitted 06/22/22
We love Dr. And are sad he’s leaving
Ki'anah W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Pogue is awesome! She's always so caring, kind, and gentle with my lil Princess. She makes the whole experience that much more as ease. She listens and gives excellent advice to all of my lil Princess issues. AWESOME!!!!!
Special M.
Submitted 03/31/22
I️ was very satisfied with my service.
Olivia L.
Submitted 12/23/21
She is amazing with children and listens to what the parents have to say with no judgement on the parents. Thank you for all that you do!!!
Kathryn K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always a good thorough visit with Dr. Pogue.
Special M.
Submitted 10/20/21
I️ love Dr.Pogue ! She is simply amazing !
Alexander S.
Submitted 07/20/21
We love Lowcountry Pediatrics.
Bruce T.
Submitted 06/23/21
We love Dr. Pogue! She is an amazing doctor! She takes her time to get every exam right and she has insightful and thorough knowledge of pediatric medicine. Her bedside manner is very empathetic and patient. Office staff is also polite and efficient.
Keith B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr.Pogue has been my kids Dr since they were born.They are now 15 and 17.One thing I can say is I couldn’t have asked for a better Dr.
James W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Love Dr. Poque and her staff. My son has seen her since he was born.
Naomi M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Love the doctor and so did Naomi!!
Lena K.
Submitted 11/03/20
She is a wonderful, caring doctor. My daughter has seen her from birth through 6 years.
Milan S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Outstanding as always! We love Dr.Pogue
Maycee C.
Submitted 08/07/20
It was great! Didn’t have any problems whatsoever.
Justice S.
Submitted 07/08/20
It was good
Tamekia S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Helpful, informative and fast.
Doug R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Zoe answered all my 11 year old questions about puberty to where he felt comfortable talking about it. She is outstanding at communicating with children and their parents.
Jessica D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Love that you guys are doing everything outside. I know it's a change for everyone put I felt safer. Dakota is doing much better. Bumps almost gone.
Cierra D.
Submitted 03/27/20
My son has been seeing Dr. B since he was a few months and we absolutely love him.